wasit

I miss you, I miss being overwhelmed by you 
And I need rescue
I think I'm fading away
But I keep thinking that you'll wake me up with a whisper in my ear
I keep hoping that you'll sneak in my room
.



So I wait and I wait
And I run old scenes through my tired head
Of the days we laid by the school and said forever
Was that the best I'll ever be



.





I miss you I miss talking all night long with you
And I need this to find a way to your home
My love can you hear me

Have I been hoping loud enough, wishing hard enough
Can you see me when I'm asleep all alone - alone
.


So I wait and I wait
And I run myself in the same old circles
I sit and I stare
And I run old scenes through my tired head
Of the days that we laid by the school and said forever
Was that the best I'll ever be
.
Can't keep my hands from shaking
Stumbling through the wreckage again
But you're gone





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0